Welcome to my Blog!

Hello and welcome to my blog!

I am Peter Middleton, the President of Middleton and Associates Realty. This blog is a creative outlet for me to help stay 100% connected and in tune with all of you! I encourage discussion and communication on this blog.  San Diego Real Estate is my thing, and this blog will show you just how well “Pete Knows” San Diego!

This is a fun and positive outlet for me to communicate, so please feel free to share your thoughts. Keep in mind this is a positive place for me, and should be for you too. So lets keep it positive and encouraging, just how I like to live my life!

Leave a Reply

